Technique Studio: Notebook Class- Duluth

Technique Studio: Notebook Class- Duluth



Build a reference notebook of techniques as we meet on the 2nd Monday of each month from 11:00-1:00.  You will try out many creative techniques using specialty feet and stitches and build a detailed notebook that you can refer to for future project and creative inspiration.

Bring your machine.  Prior to each session, we will let you know which feet to bring. We will have some available for use in class if you don't already have a particular foot.

Technique binder provided.

Skill Level:
beginner-advanced

Technique Studio: Notebook Class- Duluth

Cost:
$ 10.00
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Categories
Locations
    • Duluth: 770-497-2973
770-497-2973
Find Us