Pfaff Mystical Whimsy BOM Quilt
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Pfaff Mystical Whimsy BOM Quilt



This quilt is designed by Annette Janca and measures 38 ½ x 54 ½.  This quilt is taught in BOM format and will be completed over 12-months.  You will learn how to use the many features and accessories available for your Pfaff sewing machine while completing this beautiful quilt.  The price is $35 per month and you will receive the instructions in class for the next class.

 

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
Pattern
Instructor Name:
Beth

Pfaff Mystical Whimsy BOM Quilt

Cost:
$ 35.00
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart